+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

Contacts

events@vostockcapital.com

For programme and speaker enquiries, please contact

Victoria Penzova

Project producer

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

VPenzova@vostockcapital.com

For sponsorship and delegate enquiries, please contact

Daria Mironova

Business Development Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

DMironova@vostockcapital.com

Valeria Kachusova

Business Development Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

VKachusova@vostockcapital.com

Irina Loginova

Business Development Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

ILoginova@vostockcapital.com

For delegate enquiries, please contact

Olga Tanevich

Key Account Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

OTanevich@vostockcapital.com

Elena Afanasova

Key Account Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

EAfanasova@vostockcapital.com

For media partnership or journalist accreditation, please contact

Uliana Polyanskaya

Marketing Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

UPolyanskaya@vostockcapital.com