+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

Contacts

events@vostockcapital.com

For programme and speaker enquiries, please contact

Elizaveta Smirnova

Project producer

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

ESmirnova@vostockcapital.com

For sponsorship and delegate enquiries, please contact

Daria Mironova

Business Development Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

DMironova@vostockcapital.com

For sponsorship and delegate enquiries, please contact

Yulia Korsakova

Business Development Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

YKorsakova@vostockcapital.com

For sponsorship and delegate enquiries, please contact

Irina Loginova

Business Development Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

ILoginova@vostockcapital.com

For sponsorship and delegate enquiries, please contact

Karina Kachan

Business Development Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

KKachan@vostockcapital.com

For sponsorship and delegate enquiries, please contact

Natalia Pustobaeva

Business Development Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

NPustobaeva@vostockcapital.com

For sponsorship and delegate enquiries, please contact

Kristina Tolstyh

Key Account Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

KTolstyh@vostockcapital.com